RESULTADOS MEGA JACKPOT

Data Números Sorteados
Wed 19 Aug 2020
15 , 7 , 2 , 18 , 8 , 12
Sat 15 Aug 2020
34 , 23 , 31 , 19 , 32 , 36
Wed 12 Aug 2020
18 , 40 , 44 , 5 , 16 , 22
Sat 8 Aug 2020
34 , 3 , 49 , 25 , 46 , 6
Wed 5 Aug 2020
7 , 41 , 48 , 36 , 28 , 3
Sat 1 Aug 2020
26 , 48 , 22 , 34 , 33 , 31
Wed 29 Jul 2020
36 , 2 , 14 , 40 , 44 , 4
Sat 25 Jul 2020
7 , 34 , 48 , 13 , 17 , 45
Wed 22 Jul 2020
17 , 8 , 45 , 47 , 9 , 37
Sat 18 Jul 2020
37 , 2 , 24 , 39 , 47 , 22
Wed 15 Jul 2020
28 , 20 , 15 , 16 , 5 , 7
Sat 11 Jul 2020
11 , 0 , 21 , 4 , 43 , 39
Wed 8 Jul 2020
15 , 1 , 6 , 10 , 7 , 9
Sat 4 Jul 2020
31 , 15 , 27 , 10 , 16 , 30
Wed 1 Jul 2020
6 , 25 , 2 , 28 , 35 , 37
Sat 27 Jun 2020
14 , 10 , 8 , 35 , 41 , 7
Wed 24 Jun 2020
13 , 8 , 5 , 0 , 2 , 23

Todos os ganhos na LOTTO estão sujeitos ao desconto de 15% de imposto.