RESULTADOS MEGA JACKPOT

Data Números Sorteados
Wed 17 Mar 2021
28 , 30 , 1 , 41 , 4 , 21
Sat 13 Mar 2021
5 , 19 , 13 , 21 , 35 , 42
Wed 10 Mar 2021
18 , 36 , 15 , 6 , 27 , 39
Sat 6 Mar 2021
36 , 22 , 38 , 32 , 8 , 9
Wed 3 Mar 2021
11 , 4 , 3 , 17 , 20 , 15
Sat 27 Feb 2021
32 , 0 , 42 , 13 , 41 , 8
Wed 24 Feb 2021
19 , 1 , 47 , 16 , 31 , 2
Sat 20 Feb 2021
46 , 42 , 0 , 26 , 41 , 31
Wed 17 Feb 2021
48 , 43 , 0 , 7 , 47 , 41
Sat 13 Feb 2021
8 , 25 , 46 , 45 , 42 , 18
Wed 10 Feb 2021
44 , 6 , 17 , 37 , 18 , 10
Sat 6 Feb 2021
12 , 26 , 36 , 28 , 40 , 34
Wed 3 Feb 2021
18 , 6 , 14 , 29 , 31 , 38
Sat 30 Jan 2021
8 , 0 , 28 , 24 , 30 , 21
Wed 27 Jan 2021
44 , 10 , 31 , 34 , 12 , 15
Sat 23 Jan 2021
36 , 41 , 44 , 13 , 7 , 34
Wed 20 Jan 2021
26 , 49 , 8 , 23 , 20 , 48
Sat 16 Jan 2021
24 , 49 , 48 , 14 , 13 , 36
Wed 13 Jan 2021
48 , 20 , 18 , 45 , 37 , 26
Sat 9 Jan 2021
48 , 1 , 15 , 43 , 38 , 20

Todos os ganhos na LOTTO estão sujeitos ao desconto de 15% de imposto.