RESULTADOS MEGA JACKPOT

Data Números Sorteados
Sat 20 Feb 2021
46 , 42 , 0 , 26 , 41 , 31
Wed 17 Feb 2021
48 , 43 , 0 , 7 , 47 , 41
Sat 13 Feb 2021
8 , 25 , 46 , 45 , 42 , 18
Wed 10 Feb 2021
44 , 6 , 17 , 37 , 18 , 10
Sat 6 Feb 2021
12 , 26 , 36 , 28 , 40 , 34
Wed 3 Feb 2021
18 , 6 , 14 , 29 , 31 , 38
Sat 30 Jan 2021
8 , 0 , 28 , 24 , 30 , 21
Wed 27 Jan 2021
44 , 10 , 31 , 34 , 12 , 15
Sat 23 Jan 2021
36 , 41 , 44 , 13 , 7 , 34
Wed 20 Jan 2021
26 , 49 , 8 , 23 , 20 , 48
Sat 16 Jan 2021
24 , 49 , 48 , 14 , 13 , 36
Wed 13 Jan 2021
48 , 20 , 18 , 45 , 37 , 26
Sat 9 Jan 2021
48 , 1 , 15 , 43 , 38 , 20
Wed 6 Jan 2021
19 , 12 , 31 , 35 , 43 , 33
Sat 2 Jan 2021
1 , 18 , 0 , 27 , 13 , 28
Wed 30 Dec 2020
34 , 4 , 8 , 49 , 13 , 18
Sat 26 Dec 2020
29 , 2 , 22 , 41 , 18 , 33
Wed 23 Dec 2020
41 , 11 , 26 , 4 , 25 , 6
Sat 19 Dec 2020
4 , 14 , 10 , 3 , 44 , 27
Wed 16 Dec 2020
16 , 39 , 21 , 6 , 15 , 37

Todos os ganhos na LOTTO estão sujeitos ao desconto de 15% de imposto.